Broken

Photobucket

A shrill sound followed by a breeze from behind. That’s what I notice at first. I turn around and see my brother in the door with the upper part of his body.

Un bruit strident suivant par un courant d’air. Cela est ce que je remarque d’abord. Je me tourne en voyant mon frère dans la porte avec son bruste.

Oddly enough I wasn’t thinking of glass when I heard it splitting. I stood with the back to the door and really thought it would be some alarm of a car which was triggered. But then the splinters sailed through the air.

Bizarrement, je n’ai pas pensé au verre quand j”ai entendu du verre volant en écrats. Je me suis trouvée dos à la porte et j’ai vraiment cru que c’était l’alarme d’une voiture déclenchant. Mais puis, les éclats de verre ont volé par l’air.

I think the glass has been damaged since quite some time and today the point was reached where the glass just shattered, when my brother braced himself on it.

Je crois que le verre était abimmé depuis quelque temps et que aujourd’hui le verre a cédé quand mon frère y’a appuyé son main.

Now I’m scared the same will happen to my door since it’s the same model and because my brother always runs against it.

En ce moment j’ai peur que la même chose passera avec ma porte parce qu’elle est le même modèle et parce que mon frère s’y oppose toujours avec force.

This entry was posted in Force.

Leave a Reply

