Playing With The Night

Photobucket

Lately I’ve taken some photos during night and have played a bit with them in GIMP.

Ces derniers temps j’ai pris quelque photos la nuit. Et j’ai joué un peu avec eux dans GIMP.

Photobucket Photobucket

Look what I’m able to do with them in GIMP. The second photo is the same as the first.

Regardez ce que je peux faire avec GIMP:
La dernière photo est la même comme la première photo.

Photobucket Photobucket

I belong to those persons who prefer the nigh tover the day. I just feel like I’m more concentrated when everything around me has quiet down. But I always feel a bit strange when I have to go outside during night. The sky overwhelms me.

Je suis quelqu’un qui l’aime la nuit et qui peux travailler mieux pendant la nuit que pendant le jour. Mai j’ai peur quand je quitte la maison pendant qu’il fait nuit.

Leave a Reply

