Delicate Blue

Photobucket

There times when you want to look good. But our wallet not always can agree to your wishes since at some point we will be broke. But that’s not necessary, small details can do so much! Creativity, that’s the key. And of course one of the most helpful things to alter your look are accessories.

Il y a des jour ou nous souhaitons quelque chose de nouveau pour faire nos vêtements plus intéressants. Acheter des choses nouvelles, c’est une possibilité, mais nous n’avons pas d’argent infini. Il faut être créative avec des choses que nous possédons, surtout les accessoires sont très importants.

PhotobucketPhotobucket

As for me I like them to be versatile. One of my favorites at the moment is a beautiful hair tie with a rose in a delicate blue shade. Look at the photos above.
You can put it on an Alice band and you will get a much more elegant look.
Or wear it with a scarf which is maybe even tied in a buckaroo knot.
Or just pull it through a button hole, it looks like a brooch!   

En ce qui me concerne j’aime utiliser des accessoires servant à multiples usages, par exemple un joli élastique pour cheveux. Regardez mes idées en haut.
En le fixant à un serre-tête tu sembles plus élégante.
Ou tu peux le porter avec une écharpe, peut-être même avec un buckaroo knot?
Tu peux aussi le mettre par une boutonnière, il semble une broche.

I picked up this wonderful hair tie six years ago, during my very first school trip. I remember being so hesitant, at that time it appeared very expensive to me. But on the other hand I just couln’t let it pass, I had to have it! This shade of blue was enchanting me and even after six years I still treasure it.

Je possède cet élastique pour cheveux depuis six ans, je l’ai acheté pendant ma première visite scolaire. Il était cher pour moi, mais je n’ai pas pu pas l’acheter, il faut que je le possède!
C’est cette couleur bleu m’énvoutant!

This time the photos are nicer than usual, aren’t they? Of course, I spent quite some time looking for the right angle and the background. I really like the first shot, the dark background lets the blue appear beautifully soft. The last one is bad, I guess, my hands were too shaky. And the light became worser. But I tried at least!

Les photos sont jolies, n’est-ce pas? Malheureusement, aujourd’hui il n’y avait pas de bon lumière parce que le ciel était nuageux. Malgré cela, j’ai essayé beaucoup pour que je peuve vous présenter des photos jolies.

Leave a Reply

