Modcloth: Golden Times

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

It happenend when I saw the girl next to me wearing a gorgeous golden necklace. I ‘ve fallen again in love with gold.
Some days ago I discovered the online store modcloth.com and of course I had to look through the necklaces there.
Loads of beautiful ones! It’s impossible for me to just pick one. I like the idea to wear a pocket watch as necklace but which one is prettier? The silver or golden one?
The big necklaces – wow.

Il s’est passé quand j’ai vu la fille portant un collier doré magnifique à côté de moi. Je suis tombée amoureuse avec de l’or. Il y a quelque jours quand j’ai découvert modcloth.com et bien sûr il faut y regarder les colliers.
Beaucoup beaucoup de colliers beaux! Je ne suis pas capable de choisir un. L’idée d’une montre de poche portant comme collier me plaît mais quel montre est plus joli? Argenté ou doré?
Les grands colliers – tellement formidables!

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

I like cameos and lockets, they remind me of the elegant ladies living in luxury. And the pendant in the middle is just lovely!

J’aime les camées et les médaillons, ils me rappellent aux grandes dames vivant dans le luxe. Et le pendentif au milieu semble tellement distingué!
image credit:modcloth.com

This entry was posted in Jewelry.

Leave a Reply

