December

Photobucket

December! Only 24 days till Christmas! Have you already opened your Advent calendar? This year I’ve got even two, this makes twice as much chocolate for me as usual!

The last month of this year has started and it already became much colder today. Cycling to school I saw a huge yellow celestial body but wasn’t sure what it exactly was. I guess it was the moon since it was full moon yesterday night.

Le décembre! Encore 24 jours jusqu’à Noël! Avez-vous ouvert votre calendrier de l’avent? Cette année j’ai deux celles-ci. Deux fois la quantité du chocolat pour moi!

Le dernier mois de cette année a commencé et il a déjà fait plus froid aujourd’hui. En allant à l’école j’ai vu un grand corps céleste jaune mais je n’ai pas su ce qui est. Je crois c’était la lune parce qu’il y a eu la pleine lune hier nuit.

This entry was posted in Winter.

Leave a Reply

