Status

I’m going to watch New Moon with my friends tomorrow.
Before that I’m going to roam the stores and pick up something nice for me and for Christmas.
I have to paint a new picture  for secret Santa since it will go to a different person now.
I’m going to write an amazing analysis for school.

I don’t have enough time!

J’irai au cinéma pour regarder New Moon avec mes copines demain.
Avant de le regarder je chercherais quelques choses jolies pour moi et pour Noel.
Il faut peintre une nouvelle image pour secret santa parce que la personne qui la recoit est quelqu’un nouveau, pas plus la personne initiale.
J’écrirai une analyse magnifque pour l’école.

Je n’ai pas assez de temps!

Leave a Reply

