Black And New

Five winter ago I’ve bought a pair of booties. As the winters passed I went through snow with it, winter after winter.

Now it was time to part, me and my shoes. The heels were damaged, it was time to look for a new paire.
Well, the shoe store had a special offer right at that time, three pairs for the price of two. Hence, my mother, my brother and me, we entered the store and left with shoes for each one. Mine was a pair of ankle boots. Not too high since I needed one to stomp through snow and to slide over ice.
The shoes remind me of the French girl (or how we Germans imagine her): a bit flirtatious but always lovely and romantic.

Let’s hope that I will hace a nice long time to spent with my newly bought shoes and that our goodbye will be lots of years away.

Avant de cinq hivers j’ai acheté des bottines. Les hivers passeraient et je suis allée avec ces chaussures À travers de la neige, un hiver après l’autre.

Just-ce qu’à aujourd’hui. Le talon a détérioré par l’usage, il faut des nouvelles chaussures. Et voilà! Le magasin de chaussures avait une action: Trois paires pour le prix de deux!
Alors, ma mère, mon frère et moi, nous avons acheté chacun une paire.
Pour moi, les nouvelles chaussures ne seraient pas trop hautes parce que j’ai eu besoin d’une paire avec laquelle je peux pietiner à travers de la neige et peux glisser sur de la glace.
Finalement, j’ai trouvé ma paire. Les bottines me rapellent aux Francaises, un peu coquettes mais toujours romantiques.

J’espère que nous passerons un bon moment, mes bottines et moi.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

