Kenzo FW RTW 2010

Kenzo Fall  RTW 2010 Kenzo Fall  RTW 2010 Kenzo Fall  RTW 2010
image credit: style.com

Kenzo FW 2010 made me think of the peaceful country life: Fresh air, meadows full of flowers, the scent of hay and straw.
In reality, I saw the models striding down the runway in big dresses floating around them; fabrics printed with flowers; lots of calm colors such as earthy tones, cheerful yellow and quiet blue. I like these colors but I can’t get myself to care much about the shape – they’re too undefined.
The yellow dress reminds of sunny days when the flowers open their blossoms to enjoy the pleasant sunlight. Verry cheerful, this one. Adding to this, the floral print is a dream. It’s incredibly elegant and the flowers are really well done.
One day, sitting next to a guy wearing a blue plaid button down with a structured and patterned scarf I found myself realizing that I actually don’t own one  proper blouse. And now I find myself looking for one, a bright plaid one would be nice. Until I find the blouse of my choice, let’s talk about this blouse (or dress) here. It’s plaid but I would prefer it a tad brighter and more form-fitting. Combined with a belt around the waist and accessories in bright colors (red maybe) it would look great! I love the pintuck at the collar, I’ve always loved them. They just add something cheerful and charming, don’t they?
The last look took my breath away. It’s a transparent dress with lovely floral print. Maybe it’s too transparent but that’s also part of its appeal. The fabric ist brown-lilac but on places where the skin can be seen through it is a pinkish hue. A lovely effect.

Kenzo FW 2010 me fait penser à la vie à la campagne: de l’air frais, des prés pleins de fleurs, l’odeur du foin et de la paille.
En réalité, je vois des robes larges bouffant pendant que les mannequins vont; des tissus avec des imprimés fleurs; beaucoup de couleurs calmes: du brun-lila, du bleu et du jaune aimable. J’aime les couleurs mais pas les coupes, elles sont trop larges.
La robe jaune me rapelle le soleil et les fleurs fleurant avec son aide. De plus, l’imprimé fleur est incroyablement élégant, les fleurs sont tellement jolies!
Un jour, en étant assise à côté d’un garcon portant une chemise bleu à carreaux j’ai pris conscience que je ne possède pas de chemise! Il faut chercher une. Et je pense que je veux essayer une tenue semblant celui-ci du garcon- une chemises imprimée avec une écharpe imprimée. Just-ce qu’à ce que je trouve une chemise jolie je suis contente de regarder cette chemise (ou robe) de Kenzo. Elle est à carreaux mais je préfère une couleur plus voyante puisque je ne veux pas avoir l’air trop sérieux. Peut-être qu’elle pourrait être coupée plus étroite et sans des pièces en bas. Mais j’aime les nervurés au col. En étant portée avec une ceinture et des accessoires en couleur vive la chemise me plaisira beaucoup.
Le dernier vêtement montré m’a coupé le souffle. C’est une robe transparente sous laquelle on peut encore s’apercevoir la lingerie bien qu’elle soit couleur peau. La couleur de la robe est intéressante, en réalité, les tissu est brun-lila. Quand la robe est portée, on peut voir la couleurs de peau en dessous. Cela fait le tissu sembler plus rosé. Une effet superbe! Et l’imprimé fleur…

More at:vogue.co.uk

Leave a Reply

