Mirror, mirror in my pocket

PhotobucketOne of the things I dreaded most when I got into make up were panda eyes – smeared mascara and eyeliner. Quel horreur! Nowadays I’ve got my friends and family trained to tell me if that happens (trust me, that involved a lot of training!). And I got my trusty pocket mirror.

Well, three actually. One on my desk where I do my make up since I’m blind as bat without my glasses and need my mirror super close to my eyes. One in my bag, so that I can prevent panda eyes and touch up my lipstick. And one that stays in my make up pouch all the time so that I never forget bringing a mirror with me on travel. That happened once and it was really aggravating.

Leave a Reply

